Past Chapter Presidents

39November 2023 Jack A. Stepanek
38November 2022November 2023Christian P. Moore
37May 2022November 2022Tristan S. Cooper
36November 2020May 2022Braden D. Conner
35November 2019November 2020Jonah Stout
34November 2018November 2019Mason T. Jones
33November 2017November 2018Brandon T. McMahan
32November 2016November 2017Mr. Austin Cline
31January 2016November 2016James B. Bowman
30November 2014January 2016Ethan Jones
29April 2014November 2014Terry Key
28April 2013April 2014Drew P. Farley
27November 2012April 2013Andrew Lawrence
26November 2011November 2012Jason L. Cooper
25December 2009November 2011Jacob F. Dale
24November 2007December 2009Cody Crews
23December 2006November 2007Joshua Howard
22December 2005December 2006Tyler Whorton
21December 2004December 2005Jared G. Durrett
20January 2004December 2004Seth T. McGill
19December 2002January 2004William C. Bartlett
18January 2002December 2002James D. Tapp
17August 2001January 2002Stephen J. Orth
16May 2001August 2001Nicholas C. Arfsten
15March 2001May 2001Stephen J. Orth
14January 2001March 2001Arthur J. Yevchak
13December 2000January 2001Stephen J. Orth
12January 2000December 2000Arthur J. Yevchak
11February 1999January 2000Jeffrey T. Cayce
10February 1998February 1999David E. Panter, Jr.
9December 1996February 1998Jason K. Johnson
8February 1996December 1996Jason K. Barr
7April 1995February 1996Donald L. Worley
6December 1993April 1995Benjamin A. Atkins
5November 1992December 1993Tim C. Wampler
4January 1992 David N. Jackson
3January 1988December 1989Kenneth W. Turner
2April 1978April 1979Randy R. Jones
1  Randy R. Jones

The Mu-Omicron Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Tennessee Technological University was installed as a chapter on May 17, 1969.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.